Fear not, for I have returned!


I apologise for not writing and updating for over almost a week! My girlfriend and I have been looking at apartments for quite some time and we’ve finally spotted something that suit our taste, it’s a fancy one I promise you that! So as you can imagine it has been a little bit hectic lately. Project 365 hasn’t been updated and neither has {WW}. But .. dear readers, I promise I’ll make it up to you! Tomorrow I’ll have a great post and I’ll post a new entry of {WW}. I have some very interesting links for you 😉

Just now I also decided to create a new Blog which is targeted at Dutch people. The meaning of the other blog is mainly as point of interest for contractors where I can show of my portfolio when I decide to make one and hopefully get some contract work thru there. And as you probably noticed I tried out a new theme, hope you like this one better than the old one. I certainly do!

Once more I apologise and hopefully you’ll check back tomorrow for the promised new posts. See you then!

    • Celine
    • October 22nd, 2010

    Hee Jeffrey,
    Hoe gaat het met je ? Al een hele lange tijd niet meer gezien.
    Ken je me nog ? Ik ben je nichtje Celine.
    Wat leuk je bent fotograaf, je foto’s zijn heel mooi.

    Liefs, Celine.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

